Minnesota Amateur Baseball Links
Minnesota Baseball Association http://www.minnesotabaseball.org/
League Schedule http://www.srsharks.com/league_schedule.html
 
Twin Rivers Team Links
Caledonia Sox http://www.ballcharts.com/caledoniasox
Kasson Coyotes http://www.ballcharts.com/teams/index.php?team=kassoncoyotes
Pine Island Pioneers http://www.pipioneers.com
Plainview-Elgin-Millville Bucks http://www.baseball-teams.com/teams/bucks/
St. Charles Sting ~~ Curently no web site ~~
Stewartville/Racine Sharks http://www.srsharks.com/
Hayfield Heat http://hayfieldheat.webs.com/
Winona Chiefs http://www.winonachiefs.com/home/
 
Baseball Links
Major League Baseball http://mlb.mlb.com/index.jsp
Minor League Baseball http://www.minorleaguebaseball.com/index.jsp
Baseball America http://www.baseballamerica.com/today/
 
College Baseball Links
Bemidji State University http://info.bemidjistate.edu/Sports/sports/baseball/index.html
Mayville State University http://www.mayvillestate.edu/athletics/baseball.cfm
Michigan Tech http://www.hokiesports.com/baseball/recaps/0372001aab.html
Minot State University http://www.minotstateu.edu/baseball/
North Dakota State University http://www.gobison.com/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=2400&KEY=&SPID=706&SPSID=12103
St. John's University http://www.gojohnnies.com/baseball/default.htm
St. Mary's University http://sports.smumn.edu/baseball/index.html
University of Minnesota http://www.gophersports.com/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=8400&SPID=3298
University of St. Thomas http://www.stthomas.edu/tommies/bsbl/
 
High School Baseball Links
Century High School http://www.rochester.k12.mn.us/se3bin/clientgenie.cgi?schoolname=school107&statusFlag=goGenie&geniesite=280
John Marshall High School http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?cmenuid=1&url=rochester&sid=660571172
Lourdes High School http://lhseaglesbaseball.tripod.com/
Mayo High School http://mayobaseball.com/